Champion Livestream Presents

Steve Gadd band Live
Nov 7, 2020 @ 2:00 PM PST

5:00 PM EST - 10:00 PM UK - 11:00 PM EU

SGB's Only scheduled booking for 2020/2021!

The band will play known SG classics, as well as selections from their latest CD, the 2018 Grammy Award winning Steve Gadd Band.

Get your LIVESTREAM TICKET and tune in here

Steve Gadd BAND SIGNED Cd